L’équipe Airnergy

Airnergy - Innovation Award of the Century Airnergy Airnergy Airnergy Airnergy Airnergy Airnergy Airnergy Airnergy Airnergy Airnergy Airnergy Airnergy
Vous êtes ici: Entreprise / L’équipe Airnergy

Le personnel

Ces 12 dernières années, les usagers, les partenaires commerciaux, les experts et le personnel très engagé de l’entreprise Airnergy International GmbH ont établi une alliance forte qui a surmonté les défis avec la force de leur conviction. Régulièrement, notre Conseil Scientifique qui comprend les experts de la médecine, de la biochimique et de la biophysique, réalise des études pour supporter le développement de la méthode Airnergy.



Administration & Accounting Service

Gabi Gerritzen
Order Processing

E-Mail: g.gerritzen@airnergy.com
Yvonne Marczak
Office Manager

E-Mail: y.marczak@airnergy.com



Service, Technology & Developement

Mario Kutzke
Service & Technology

E-Mail: m.kutzke@airnergy.com
Kurt Sistig
Technology & Development

E-Mail: k.sistig@airnergy.com

Arbnor Qorraj
Service & Technology

E-Mail: a.qorraj@airnergy.com
Shemsedin Haziri
Facility Management

E-Mail: info@airnergy.com



Scientific Coordination

Dr. Dinah Jung
Research & Knowledge Management

E-Mail: d.jung@airnergy.com
 



Sales

Hannah Gappel
Customer Service / Sales

E-Mail: h.gappel@airnergy.com
Martina Brenner
Customer Service / Sales

E-Mail: m.brenner@airnergy.com

Silko Günzel
Education Manager & Distributing Coordination

E-Mail: s.guenzel@airnergy.com
Frithjof Arvid Hager
Berlin / Capital office

E-Mail: f.a.hager@airnergy.com

Günter Schulten
Key Account - Medical Expert

E-Mail: g.schulten@airnergy.com
Sebastian Stahl
Key Account - Professional Sports & VIP's

E-Mail: s.stahl@airnergy.com



Sales Representative Northern Germany

Michael Ackermann
head office direction

E-Mail: generaldirektion@airnergy.com




Sales Representative Eastern Germany

Antje Reschke
Sales Representative Eastern Germany

E-Mail: a.reschke@airnergy.com



Sales Representative Southern Germany

Erwin Held
Sales Representative Southern Germany & Austria

E-Mail: e.held@airnergy.com
 




Austria & Switzerland

Erwin Held
Sales Representative Southern Germany & Austria

E-Mail: e.held@airnergy.com
Andrea Lehr
Sales Austria

E-Mail: a.lehr@airnergy.com



Sales International

Janina Kasten
International Sales Manager

E-Mail: j.kasten@airnergy.com
Miao Yu
Export Asian-Pacific

E-Mail: m.yu@airnergy.com

Dieter Krämer
International Sales

E-Mail: d.kraemer@airnergy.com
Joan DeBlasi
US Representative

E-Mail: j.deblasi@airnergy.com




Marketing & PR

Jenny Ilsanker
Marketing & Graphic Design

E-Mail: j.Ilsanker@airnergy.com
Nicole Korte-Gamatschek
Marketing & Graphic Design

E-Mail: n.korte@airnergy.com

Udo Bertram
Social Media

E-Mail: u.bertram@airnergy.com
 



General Management

Elke Schmitz-Weber
General Manager Assistent

E-Mail: e.schmitz-weber@airnergy.com

Gaby Gesing
General Manager Assistent
E-Mail: g.gesing@airnergy.com


Guido Bierther
Global affairs

E-Mail: g.bierther@airnergy.com
Top-News

Olympic gold at Airnergy: Paralympics-star Heinrich Popow visits Hennef
Plus >


Russian Ministry of Health confirms Airnergy as official partner
Plus >


Le décernement du prix innovateur du siècle "1912 - 2012"
Plus >


Code de déontologie
Plus >

INFOBOX

Contact

AIRNERGY AG
Wehrstr. 26
53773 Hennef
Allemagne

téléphone:
+49(0) 2242 - 9330-0

export@airnergy.com

Stumble Upon Delicious YouTube Twitter Facebook
© AIRNERGY AG  |  Mentions légales  |  Sitemap  |  Contact   |  Recommander ce site
Science Award Vitaltherapy Airnergy made in germany 12 years Airnergy Five Star Diamond Award Innovation Award of the Century Airnergy Senses Innovation Award European Health & Spa Award Eurocat Öko Zertifikat ISO Zertifikat IPO Member